Online Paris Fringe 2020

Trailer for the show:

We have performed online at Paris Fringe 2020

  • Saturday 6 June 2020
    20h30 (CET) – 7:30pm (BST) – 2:30pm (EST) (**** review by Binge Fringe)
  • Sunday 21 June 2020
    21h30 (CET) – 8:30pm (BST) – 3:30pm (EST) (see video below)

Improbotics is using the Virtual Director technology developed by Boyd Branch, Director of the Improvisational Media and Performance Lab and the AI improv technology developed for Improbotics.